New bag collection at Elle

I guess the interest for fashionable bags is increasing and everywhere I go I see advertisments for bags. Even small girls are nowadays carrying big big bags, even bigger they are. Small handbags are being replaced by such big bags that a woman can have clothes for whole weekend in it. I recently checked out the latest bag fashion att ELLE and I suprised to see that the leather bags are still fashionable.. I dont want to know the prices for these designer bags because it takes some chinese guy 1 day to copy them and sell them for 10% of the original price.

Leave a Reply

