Finally some decent jewellery

I saw the coolest jewellery at Vogues website where they presented some pendants from Louisa Guinness. The pendants are the coolest I have seen for a really long time. Some of them are shaped lika frozen strawberry, which is pretty unique.My background in the jewellery business always attracts me to look for new jewellery 🙂 I do not have that many things in gold but I have invested some money buying some diamonds. I am also interested in a special kind of jewellery called Frey Wille. I simply love the design because the motives are so unusual and not many women and men have discovered this kind of jewellery 🙂

Leave a Reply

